Covid-19 webinar series

Covid-19

Covid-19 Live Webinar Series

We’re here to help you and your people adjust to your new reality. Through a series of FREE interactive, coaching-led webinars, we can help you navigate these uncharted waters.

Whether you need support on balancing home-schooling and work, managing your mindset, resilience strategies, being the best version of you right now, how to coexist and manage stress and anxiety, tips for taking control of an uncontrollable situation, or work-related issues such as tips on agile working without burning out and creating a sense of belonging in teams that are virtual – we’ll be covering it all.

Webinars will include 20 minutes of content and tips followed by 20 minutes of interactive Q&A. 

Featured Webinars

Feel Good Fast-track: Wellbeing during times of uncertainty

Date: 2nd April at 15:00 BST / 10.00am ET

REGISTER

The Good Enough Parent: Prioritizing the essentials during unprecedented times

Date: 9th April at 15:00 BST / 10.00am ET

REGISTER

Managing Fear and Anxiety Through Times of Change

Date: 15th April at 14:00 BST / 9.00am ET

REGISTER

Managing Mindset: Staying positive through the unknown (For parents and carers)

Date: 22nd April at 16:00 BST / 11.00am ET

REGISTER

Virtual Belonging: Sustainable connection for teams

Date: 7th May at 15:30 BST / 10.30am ET

REGISTER

Amplify Inclusion: Engage your team in times of change

Date: 14th May at 15:30 BST / 10.30am ET

REGISTER

Recharging for Results: Self-compassion for leaders

Date: 18th May at 15:00 BST / 10.00am ET

REGISTER

Mind, Body and Connection: Self-care in the new “new normal”

Date: 2nd June at 15:00 BST / 10.00am ET

REGISTER

Business as Unusual for Working Parents and Carers

Date: 3rd June at 16:00 BST / 11.00am ET

REGISTER

Nurturing Community: Compassion, support and collaboration in a new world

Date: 9th June at 15:00 BST / 10.00am ET

REGISTER